create your own site for free


Welcome to the site of AA group 

”Working with Others”

In the current global pandemic situation, our meetings have moved to on-line rooms. “Working with Others” meeting is held daily at 8:30pm CEST (11:30 PDT). The meeting room is open at 8pm CEST (11am PDT). All meetings are open meetings. More info below.

Download FREE application onto your device.

GoToMeeting AA Kraków

Computer

GoToMeeting
download and install  application Mac/Win

GoToMeeting AA Krakow

iPhone

GoToMeeting
download and install application 

GoToMeeting AA Krakow

Android

GoToMeeting
download and install application

GoToMeeting AA Kraków

Windows

GoToMeeting
download and install application

and... That's all !

Upon installing the app, you do not have to set-up an account, log-in or share any personal data. All you need to do is click “Enter Meeting Room” button. 

You will be requested to provide your name or nickname and your email address. Providing email address is optional.

”Working with Others”

daily topics of the meetings are as follow:

Monday

 “Daily Reflections”

Tuesday

“As Bill Sees It”

Wednesday

“Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions”

Thursday

“The Big Book”

Friday

“Personal Stories” from the Big Book

Saturday

Guest Speaker’s Meeting

Sunday

“The Language of the Heart”

B. Meeting

Every first Thursday of month

Upcoming Guest Spikers

15.08. - Kate P. (USA)
22.08 Claire z (UK)
29.08. - Steve (USA)

All meetings are held in Polish. We translate only Spikers and Q&A after the meeting.

© Copyright 2020 AA group “Working with Others”
This site is not endorsed by the Alcoholics Anonymous Worldwide Service. It has been set-up by the AA group “Working with Others” exclusively as part of the Twelve Step work, an initiative to help all alcoholics, who may still suffer. The official AA website in Poland can be found at  Anonimowi Alkoholicy Polska